Our People

This is a list of people who are associated with Con Cert Quality Management GmbH of Switzerland.

NameDr.-Ing. MICHAEL HANS ZURRER
RoleChief Executive Officer
Contactm.zurrer@ccqm.ch
NameTINA VON PONTE
RoleReviewer of CCQM GmbH financial statements
Contactaccounting@ccqm.ch

Committee for Safeguarding Impartiality

NameALBERTO GOBAT
RolePresident of Committee for Safeguarding Impartiality
Contactcds@ccqm.ch
NameMARIO JENATSCH
RoleMember of Committee for Safeguarding Impartiality
Contctmario.cds@ccqm.ch
NameRICHARD BIERI
RoleMember of Committee for Safeguarding Impartiality
Contactrichard.cds@ccqm.ch
NameJACQUES NECKER
RoleMember of Committee for Safeguarding Impartiality
Contactjacques.cds@ccqm.ch
NameROLAND MARTIN
RoleMember of Committee for Safeguarding Impartiality
Contactroland.cds@ccqm.ch
NameERIC EGERT
RoleMember of Committee for Safeguarding Impartiality
Contacteric.cds@ccqm.ch

Staff – CCQM GmbH

NameMICHELE SENFL
RoleTechnical Director, Head of Institutional Relations and Lead Auditor
Contactrt@ccqm.ch / rti@ccqm.ch
NameMANI MEYER
RoleSubstitute of the Technical, Head of Accreditation and Quality and Lead Auditor
Contactsrt@ccqm.ch
NameDAVID COHEN
RoleCCQM Academy Director and Lead Auditor
Contactacademy@ccqm.ch
NameCHRISTIAN GUTMANN
RoleCorporate Compliance Manager and Lead Auditor
Contactccm@ccqm.ch
NameT. A. MO.
RoleHead of Informatic Service and Lead Auditor
Contactwebmaster@ccqm.ch
NameHANS DUNAND
RoleHead of Commercial and Operations Service
Contactmarketing@ccqm.ch
NameELISABETH KAUFFMAN
RoleCCQM Academy Operations Director
Contacteli.academy@ccqm.ch
NameMAX KELLER
RoleStaff Operations Officer
Contactstaff@ccqm.ch
NameLISA ANDRESS
RoleSecretary
Contactsegreteria@ccqm.ch